FOOD INDUSTRY
Chains are an important component in the food production process and are often used in the transportation and packaging of food products, for example. A suitable surface coating and approved lubrication of the food products ensure compliance with applicable hygiene regulations.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
WOOD INDUSTRY
Chains have diverse applications in the wood industry due to their high durability under the harshest of conditions. As an example, wooden planks (timber) are transported with the help of special toothed plates on roller and bush chains. All manner of conveyor chains can also be used to handle wooden products.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
PACKING MACHINES
Packaging machines require special solutions that only chains can provide. Folding box, transport or rocker chains are used and tailored precisely to the respective application. Graphical machines and paper processing machines also fall under this category.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
CAR INDUSTRY
Chains meet the stringent requirements of the automotive industry without any problems. They are used as overhead or floor conveyors in the assembly of cars. Chains are also used as secondary drives for conveyor systems.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
BULK GOODS
Chains are used as conveyors in the bulk goods industry. Bucket elevators, trough conveyors and drag chains are a few examples of how chains are used in this industry. Special materials are also used here, e.g. temperature-resistant, corrosion-resistant or wear-resistant materials.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
HOISTING
Special chains are commonly used for moving loads. Some examples are flyer chains, combined roller/flyer chains, forged link chains and the corresponding fittings.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
ADDING
The problem of conveying products is often solved with the help of special chains. Continual and precise conveyance can be achieved with the use of special chains. The use of special attachments on chains, e.g clamps, bent/straight lug link plates, blades, etc. can be adapted to the respective conveyor task. Special materials are often used here.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
HANDLING
The main use of special chains is for handling products. Parcels or goods are conveyed, held, shaken or sorted by means of chains and mounted carriers, e.g. in the beverage industry. Chains are matched to the relevant use in terms of their dimensions, material and wear behaviour.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Arrow
Arrow
Slider
 

Company

Our company was founded in 1968 and we have been specialising in manufacturing all kinds of special chains ever since. Quality and supplier reliability are our top priorities in our company philosophy. We have developed excellent consultancy skills in order to offer our customers the very best benefits. This extensive experience allows us to present the customer with outstanding solutions and an ideal price/performance ratio. Our experience also guarantees that everything will run smoothly.

More

 

Query Sketches

Here you can print out a request form for the product that meets your requirements. Please enter all the relevant dimensions on the printout and then fax your enquiry/order to us.

More

 

Products

All types of special chains are possible, from the smallest quantities to the most complicated designs. But not everything makes commercial sense! This is where we come in, offering our customers advice based on our expertise. That is our philosophy here at Kettentechnik Roeder. Our range of products includes all types of roller and bush chains. Chains in accordance with the standards DIN 8187 and 8188 as well as all commercially available chains serve as our basic chains, to which we add the extra parts requested by the customer. We also manufacture chains with special pitches and materials. Our chains are mainly used in the packaging and food industries. Our manufacturing team is equipped to cater for minimal to medium-sized order quantities.

More

LEBENSMITTEL
Ketten sind im Prozess der Lebensmittelherstellung ein wichtiger Bestandteil, so werden Ketten oft zum Transport und Verpacken von Lebensmitteln eingesetzt. Eine entsprechende Oberflächenbeschichtung und zugelassene Lebensmittelschmierung sorgen für die Einhaltung der entsprechenden Hygiene-Vorschriften.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
HOLZINDUSTRIE
Duch die hohe Beständigkeit bei rauesten Bedingungen finden Ketten vielfältig Einsatz in der Holzindustrie. Mit Hilfe von speziellen Zackenlaschen an Rollen- und Buchsenketten werden z.B. Holzbretter (Schnittholz) transportiert. Auch finden die verschiedensten Förderketten Einsatz beim Handling von Holzprodukten.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
VERPACKUNGSMASCHINE
Verpackungsmaschinen benötigen spezielle Lösungen, die nur Ketten leisten können. Einsatz finden Faltschachtel-, Transport- oder Kipphebelketten die genau auf die jeweilige Anwendung abgestimmt werden. Hierzu zählen auch graphische Maschinen und Papierverarbeitungsmaschinen.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
AUTOMOBILINDUSTRIE
Hohe Anforderungen der Automobilindustrie erfüllen Ketten problemlos. Sie finden Einsatz als Decken- oder Flurförderer bei der Montage der Fahrzeuge. Auch werden Ketten als Sekundär-Antriebe für Förderanlagen benutzt.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
SCHÜTTGÜTER
In der Schüttgüterindustrie werden Ketten als Fördermittel eingesetzt. Becherwerke, Trogförderer und Kratzerketten sind einige Beispiele für den Einsatz von Ketten in dieser Industrie. Hier sind auch Sondermaterialien im Einsatz, z.B. temperaturfeste-, korrosionsbeständige- oder verschleißfeste Werkstoffe.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
HEBEN
Dort wo Lasten bewegt werden sind häufig Sonderketten im Einsatz. Als Beispiel sind Flyerketten, kombinierte Rollen-/Flyerketten, Gabellaschenketten, und die entsprechenden Anschlußstücke zu nennen.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
ZUFÜHREN
Das Zuführen von Produkten wird oft mit Hilfe von Sonderketten gelöst. Eine kontinuierliche und auch eine taktgenaue Zuführung kann durch den Einsatz von Sonderketten gelöst werden. Der Einsatz von Sonderanbauteilen an Ketten, z.B. Klammern, Winkel-/Mitnehmerlaschen, Messern usw. kann auf die jeweilige Zuführungsaufgabe abgestimmt werden. Hier kommen oft Sondermaterialien zum Einsatz.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
HANDLING
Die Verwendung von Sonderketten für das Handling von Produkten ist ein Hauptanwendungsfeld. Pakete oder Waren werden mit Hilfe von Ketten und daran befestigten Mitnehmern entsprechend befördert, gehalten, gerütttelt oder sortiert. z.B. in der Getränkeindustrie. Die Ketten werden in Abmessung, Material und Verschleißverhalten auf die jeweilige Anwendung abgestimmt.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Arrow
Arrow
Slider
 

Unternehmen

Unser Unternehmen wurde 1968 gegründet, seit diesem Zeitpunkt haben wir uns auf die Herstellung von Sonderketten aller Art spezialisiert. In unserer Firmen-Philosophie steht Qualität und Liefertreue an erster Stelle. Für einen optimalen Kundennutzen haben wir eine hohe Beratungskompetenz aufgebaut. Durch diese langjährige Erfahrung können wir dem Kunden optimale Lösungen präsentieren, die zudem mit optimalem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis erarbeitet werden. Außerdem garantiert unsere Erfahrung eine reibungslose Abwicklung.

Mehr erfahren

 

Anfrage

Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich passend zu Ihren Anforderungen, das jeweilige Produkt als Anforderungs-Formular auszudrucken. Vermerken Sie alle relevanten Maße auf dem Ausdruck und faxen oder senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage/Bestellung.

Mehr erfahren

 

Produkte

Alle Arten von Sonderketten sind möglich: kleinste Mengen und komplizierteste Ausführungen. Aber nicht alles ist wirtschaftlich sinnvoll! Hier wollen wir mit unserem Know-How dem Kunden beratend zur Seite stehen. Dies ist die Philosophie der Kettentechnik Roeder. Unser Produktspektrum umfasst alle Arten von Rollenketten und Buchsenketten. Die Ketten der DIN Normen 8187 und 8188, sowie alle auf dem Markt erhältlichen Ketten, dienen uns als Grundketten. Diese werden von uns, mit den vom Kunden gewünschten Anbauteilen, versehen. Weiterhin fertigen wir auch Ketten mit Sonderteilungen und Sondermaterialien. Unsere Ketten finden zumeist in der Verpackungs- und Lebensmittelindustrie Verwendung. Unsere Fertigung ist auf kleinste bis mittlere Auftragsmengen eingerichtet.

Mehr erfahren